Testimonials

MBA Roofing
Chris Barringer
May 27, 2022

Kris Murphy with MBA roofing was able to help us in a very timely manner due to the roof issue that we had. He and his team went above and beyond of my expectations and as a business owner myself. I was very impressed. They also were extremely professional and the best quality. I would recommend MBA roofing to everyone

Chuck Lunsford
May 24, 2022

Our roof was 20+ years old and needed to be replaced. We contacted MBA and they were very nice and professional, set up a appointment and gave us the estimate. They kept us updated with the schedule and done the job right on time. Josh Keener and crew done a great and professional job. The whole organization was wonderful and professional. I would definitely recommend these great folks to anyone. Just a quick note, we used MBA again on my mom's garage this past month and they were great. Great experience every time we use their service. Thank you so much Josh and MBA roofing!!!!!!

Tina Smith
May 22, 2022

Very thorough and provided pictures and video with mt estimate. I had three estimates. No one else did that level of detail with their estimates.

Jim Wood
May 14, 2022

Strong winds blew off a length of metal flashing from the eave of my roof. I contacted MBA Roofing to effect repair because they had previously successfully repaired my neighbors roof. MBA consultant Joshua Keener arrived as scheduled, and, rather than summon a work crew to repair the flashing, a more expensive option, Josh effected the repair himself. He also repaired a previously unidentified section of shingle slippage and examined my roof for damage from a recent hail storm. The total cost: Less than $70.00. I am very satisfied with the work done to my roof by MBA Roofing and won’t hesitate to call on them should I need roofing repairs in the future.

Andy Etheridge
April 25, 2022

Work was done very professionally. Also cleaned up after job was done

Dan Gordon
April 19, 2022

Contact was excellent, minor repairs done on the spot without having to wait for estimate and scheduling, etc. Very efficient.

Brent Seward
April 15, 2022

When I contacted MBA Roofing about a roof leak, they were quick to respond and setup an appointment almost immediately. George arrived at my home and found the problem within 15 minutes. I was impressed with his knowledge and confidence. He was even able to do the repairs the same day. I really thought the first appointment would have just been for consultation but I was very pleased when the repairs were done the same day. I definitely recommend MBA Roofing and their services!

Alan Smith
April 10, 2022

Excellent response time and service. These guys are pros.

Mike Cline
April 5, 2022

Quick response for a roof leak .

Ben Elledge
April 3, 2022

Josh Keener was amazing! I have used MBA 3 times now for repairs and each time they always impress me! They are always curious and are fast! They perform quality repairs and are honest. They continue to be my roofing company of choice, I highly recommend!

AJ Peters
February 22, 2022

Was very pleased with the responsiveness and professionalism of this company. I called several roofers and they were by far the best with customer service. Their price was competitive and the installation was great.

Billy Shrewsbury
February 19, 2022

They where very knowledgeable and replaced my roof right away ahead of schedule. They even sent someone out to inspect the roof after there crew got finished. Very happy so far!

Andy Horvat
January 29, 2022

Yesterday I noticed a roof problem that could have been dangerous. I immediately contact MBA as they had performed previous work for me. They sent someone to my home within 45 minutes and had it corrected. WOW, what a response! THANK YOU, MBA! I call them with any roof situation that I have and highly recommend them.

sandrine marteau
January 25, 2022

Great service! Highly recommended! Thanks to Joshua Kenner's professionalism and reactivity, our siding issue was fixed very quickly at a fair price.

Zeus “The Collector” del Rosario
January 24, 2022

MBA is a very professional, friendly and communicative bunch. They do amazing work and I would highly recommend. MBA is thorough and honest. If you don’t use them, you’ll be making a mistake. Quality versus price, they can’t be beat.

Mike Carpenter
January 16, 2022

Two men came and worked very hard. They were very nice and fixed the roof to our satisfaction.

Ginger Valentine
January 13, 2022

Was able to get an appointment for a roof inspection very timely and after roof inspection was done a report was emailed to me within 10 hours. Very pleased with the timeliness and professionalism shown and will be using this company for our future roofing needs.

Tonya Brinkley
January 13, 2022

Do you need an expertise team to do a well efficient roof on your home or business? Please hurry & don't delay...there is a roofing company in town named MBA. The MBA team will do you right & make your roof very sturdy & bright. They care about doing their job right. I'm very pleased with my new roof & gutters. They did a great job! Call MBA today!!

Tammy Wilson
January 12, 2022

Josh came out to check on finding a gap where a bat had entered the attic. In a short time, he inspected the attic and roof, sealed some likely entryways and did not charge me, as an established customer. I've used MBA for two other roofing jobs in recent years. Highly recommend this company.

Susan Reinhardt
January 11, 2022

Joshua and Chris were GREAT !

Diane martin
January 6, 2022

Josh and his partner were on time and very professional. They provided service, gave me a quote as requested. These guys were quick, efficient, professional and very friendly. when it's time to replace my shingles, they will be the company I go too. Great job guys.

Angela Coulter
January 4, 2022

I would definitely recommend MBA Roofing to anyone who wants professional, top notch work done at a good price. Our salesperson was Joshua, he was professional, knowledgeable good to work with. When we had questions or concerns Joshua would always respond back to us in a timely manner. if you had any questions or concerns.they even helped us decide on a good quality and color of our shingles. We were happy with Carlos and his crew who did the repairs and installation on our roof. They all were very knowledgeable they took their time to make sure the job was done right. They always very punctual. When they were all done they did a wonderful job cleaning up, making sure their were no nails left in the yard so nothing would get damaged. They even came back to do a final Inspection.If your needing your roof repaired what are you waiting for, call MBA Roofing!!! Angela Coulter Ross William Ross

david turman
January 2, 2022

Repair of boots around vent pipes, clean gutters and roof and repair anything that could b a source of leaks. Very pleased with how quickly it was scheduled and overall service and professionalism

Steph M
December 30, 2021

5 stars! Responded quickly, on time, polite, diligent, thorough and courteous! Will definitely recommend to friends or use again if needed.

Jason Sullivan
December 30, 2021

Excellent A+++