Testimonials

MBA Roofing
Eric Calhoun
October 6, 2022

Great roof installation - the day the workers arrived the complete job was done in one day. New gutters and downspouts are great too - adequately handling the volume of water from recent Tropical System Ian. The gutters and downspouts are larger than their predecessors. And so far, so good on a sunroom roof repair and gutter guards. I had a number of questions along the way - before, during, and post-installation - and Josh and Brant provided great customer service in answering my questions and addressing my concerns.

Steve Morris
October 2, 2022

MBA is easy to work with, they keep you informed and they do quality work.

Judson Bobo
October 1, 2022

Great outfit. Got three quotes, they were priced right and their service beat the other guys handily. Got roof repaired quickly. I will be using them again. Very easy to do business with.

Paul Simpson
September 23, 2022

We were very happy with the service we received and will use MBA Roofing for any roof issues in the future.

Mike Braswell
September 18, 2022

Very good workmanship. They repaired and replaced any wood that was damaged or that was subpar, and there was a lot of it. The roof was replaced 11 years ago and was done very poorly. I wanted a good job this time and am very pleased to know that it was done properly. I watched the workers often because I enjoy watching people that know what they’re doing and I was impressed with their professionalism, knowledge and work ethic. My wife and I are happy to know that we don’t have to worry about our roof now or for many years. I recommend them highly. Thanks for a job well done.

Karen Spake
September 18, 2022

Thanks to MBA Roofing for their help when I needed a new roof. It looks wonderful.

Drew Ward
September 17, 2022

Awesome job by these guys! Very fair price and great communication on anything you need.

Cynthia Hager
September 5, 2022

Great business! I have used them several times and will use them in the future.

Meredith Shuford
September 5, 2022

Trustworthy!

Brad Lutz
August 25, 2022

Super nice easy to work with great at keeping you informed!

Jeffrey Lindsey
August 19, 2022

They did a great job on my barn & house roof. The owner checked in, he also sent two project managers out to make sure the roofs looked good and see if we were satisfied. We couldn't have made a better choice than MBA

Jo Anne Sigmon
August 17, 2022

MBA have been totally professional throughout our whole experience. Due to hail damage in our area it took several months to start our project. Once our turn came, they were on time and finished that same day. They took great care to ensure there was no damage to our shrubs and tried to find all the nails that fell. The crew was just awesome considering it was sweltering hot. We would highly recommend this company. We are very happy with the results. 😊

Jennifer Hamrick
August 15, 2022

These guys are awesome! They worked with our insurance to make sure everything would be covered and they did a great job on the install!

Bill Robinson
July 23, 2022

MBA did a quality job from the initial inspection, quote and scope of work through to the final inspection with photos of the work in progress. The initial inspection was very professional with no pressure to do more work than I asked. The crew arrived on time finished after a long day and cleaned up all debris around the house. The app provided a great update on when the work would begin. I definitely would recommend MBA roofing on any future work.

Thomas Warren
July 23, 2022

MBA roofing did a great job on my clay tile roof after extensive damage caused by squirrels. I also had them install gutter guards. I now trust them to do yearly inspections, roof cleaning, and fix any “wear and tear” issues. I highly recommend them.

Michele Gentry
July 19, 2022

This is our second time using MBA as we did a complete tear off and replacement on my mother in laws house. We worked with Joshua Keener who we found to be very helpful. He came out to walk us through the process with a complete estimate and scheduled our job. When the crew shows up they get right to work. They care for your property and are careful to make sure the site is completely clean when they leave. Great job MBA!!

STUDIO C PRODUCTIONS
July 19, 2022

Need a new ROOF ? ? . . . Don't trust the first guy who pulls up to your house in a pickup truck . . . . There are a lot of scammers out there . . . They hand you a business card ( $10 bucks at Staples will get anyone a card ) . . . They take your deposit check and then disappear ! . . . MBA ROOFING has actual office locations you can visit and see their operation . . . They replaced my roof on July 7 ,2022 and did a great job in 98 degree heat and still took their time to do the job right . . . They even vacuum up your grass around the house to make sure there are no nails that you may step on . They will be in constant contact with you via text and email up until your construction date . I am happy to give them a full FIVE STAR REVIEW ! . . . Steven Jurczyk

Alex Patton
July 16, 2022

Great job at a fair price. They inspected my roof for hail damage and replaced my roof within what my insurance paid. They covered the pool and left no nails in our yard. I highly recommend them for your roof repairs or replacement.

Robert Christopher
July 13, 2022

Excellent work and clean up after job complete. Highly recommend

Steve Hallman
July 8, 2022

Very professional, found a leak we've been dealing with for a long time and other companies just couldn't find it

Gene Dayman
July 5, 2022

Josh came out to address leaks. Very complete assessment. Checked and caulked some areas. Did not try to sell unnecessary work and pointed out window and wood issues. Would definitely recommend. Honest and professional.

Paula Dulin
July 4, 2022

Great experience. Kept notified of each stage of progress. Staff wonderful.Quality work.

Chris Barringer
May 26, 2022

Kris Murphy with MBA roofing was able to help us in a very timely manner due to the roof issue that we had. He and his team went above and beyond of my expectations and as a business owner myself. I was very impressed. They also were extremely professional and the best quality. I would recommend MBA roofing to everyone

Tina Smith
May 22, 2022

Very thorough and provided pictures and video with mt estimate. I had three estimates. No one else did that level of detail with their estimates.

Jim Wood
May 14, 2022

Strong winds blew off a length of metal flashing from the eave of my roof. I contacted MBA Roofing to effect repair because they had previously successfully repaired my neighbors roof. MBA consultant Joshua Keener arrived as scheduled, and, rather than summon a work crew to repair the flashing, a more expensive option, Josh effected the repair himself. He also repaired a previously unidentified section of shingle slippage and examined my roof for damage from a recent hail storm. The total cost: Less than $70.00. I am very satisfied with the work done to my roof by MBA Roofing and won’t hesitate to call on them should I need roofing repairs in the future.